8spotbanner.png

William Shatner's Man-O-War

Monday, 23 March 2015 08:52

Man O War

Section 8 Comic’s Wilson Ramos-Jr. has been working with William Shatner and LNL Partners on this project and now they need your help launching a new form of comic book.  

Click Here for the Indiegogo Campaign.

Media

@ the 8 Spot Strip # 73

Tuesday, 21 April 2015 13:03

The Hook Up Strip #57

Thursday, 16 April 2015 19:06

@ the 8 Spot Strip # 72

Tuesday, 14 April 2015 19:04

The Hook Up Strip #56

Friday, 10 April 2015 10:36

@ the 8 Spot Strip # 71

Tuesday, 07 April 2015 18:38

The Hook Up Strip #55

Thursday, 02 April 2015 18:07

@ the 8 spot Strip # 70

Tuesday, 31 March 2015 15:23

The Hook Up Strip #54

Thursday, 26 March 2015 15:48

@ the 8 spot Strip # 69

Tuesday, 24 March 2015 15:30

The Hook Up Strip #53

Wednesday, 18 March 2015 06:09

Listen to our Podcast!

Check out our Comics!

Tip The Creators